Year Round Staff

Deb Sawyer Jorschick

Executive Director
Amy Bigelow

Amy Bigelow

Administrative Assistant
Chelsea Rendlen

Chelsea Rendlen

Camp Director

Board of Directors

Meghan VanStry, Board President – Recent grad of UVM Grossman School of Business of Burlington, VT
Senja Kling, Treasurer – Strategic global sourcing specialist with DR Power Equipment, Burlington, VT
Renee Rubin, Secretary – Operations Manager for Boston Beer, Los Angeles, CA
Sarah Cardarelli – Pre school teacher on staff at Lund, Milton, VT
Courtney Lamontagne – Tutor on staff at Vermont Common School, So. Burlington, VT
Jeanne Bates Christensen, Honorary Board Member – Partner at Wigdor LLP concentrating in the field of employment litigation in New York

If you wish to become a board member please send an informational email to : for further information.